The option to delete an account is set to the manual mode on Shorby at the moment. If you would like your account to be erased, please contact Shorby support team via the chat!

IMPORTANT: Only the empty accounts can be removed from our base. Please, delete all content (links, pages, projects, teams) before requesting to eliminate your data.

Did this answer your question?