You can remove a project easily on Shorby. To do so, click on the settings wheel next to the name of your project at the upper left side of the Dashboard, then choose "delete this project and all the links."
This actions completely removes a project, links, and all of statistics inside.
If you discover problems with deleting a project, please contact Shorby support team.

Did this answer your question?